Technology Staff


Name:

Position:

Phone:

Email:

Anthony Woodyard
 Director of Innovation and Technology 336-625-5104
 awoodyard@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Andrew Hurley

Network Systems Analyst

336-625-5104

ahurley@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Ralph Davis

Technician

336-625-5104

rdavis@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Marc Keeter

Technician

336-625-5104

mkeeter@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Galen Kipe

Technician

336-625-5104

gkipe@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Krystyna Strickland

Technician Assistant

336-625-5104

kstrickland@asheboro.k12.nc.us

Angel Etheridge Secretary for Technology 336-625-5104 aetheridge@asheboro.k12.nc.us